U16A - U16A



Practices

Location Date Notes
Sunderland-Brock Memorial Arena Sun, Sep. 12, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunderland-Brock Memorial Arena Wed, Sep. 15, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunderland-Brock Memorial Arena Wed, Sep. 22, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunderland-Brock Memorial Arena Fri, Sep. 24, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunderland-Brock Memorial Arena Sat, Sep. 25, 2021 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sunderland-Brock Memorial Arena Wed, Sep. 29, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunderland-Brock Memorial Arena Fri, Oct. 01, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Wear white jerseys
Sunderland-Brock Memorial Arena Sun, Oct. 03, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunderland-Brock Memorial Arena Wed, Oct. 06, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunderland-Brock Memorial Arena Wed, Oct. 13, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunderland-Brock Memorial Arena Wed, Oct. 20, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunderland-Brock Memorial Arena Wed, Oct. 27, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunderland-Brock Memorial Arena Fri, Oct. 29, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Power Skating
Sunderland-Brock Memorial Arena Sun, Oct. 31, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunderland-Brock Memorial Arena Wed, Nov. 03, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunderland-Brock Memorial Arena Fri, Nov. 05, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Power Skating
Sunderland-Brock Memorial Arena Wed, Nov. 10, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunderland-Brock Memorial Arena Fri, Nov. 12, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Power Skating
Sunderland-Brock Memorial Arena Wed, Nov. 17, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunderland-Brock Memorial Arena Fri, Nov. 19, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Power Skating
Sunderland-Brock Memorial Arena Wed, Nov. 24, 2021 6:45 PM - 7:30 PM U16A off ice training - at the Legion
Sunderland-Brock Memorial Arena Wed, Nov. 24, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunderland-Brock Memorial Arena Fri, Nov. 26, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Power Skating
Sunderland-Brock Memorial Arena Wed, Dec. 01, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunderland-Brock Memorial Arena Wed, Dec. 08, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Team Photos
Sunderland-Brock Memorial Arena Fri, Dec. 10, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Power Skating
Sunderland-Brock Memorial Arena Wed, Dec. 15, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunderland-Brock Memorial Arena Fri, Dec. 17, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Power Skating
Sunderland-Brock Memorial Arena Sun, Dec. 19, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunderland-Brock Memorial Arena Wed, Jan. 26, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunderland-Brock Memorial Arena Wed, Feb. 02, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunderland-Brock Memorial Arena Wed, Feb. 09, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunderland-Brock Memorial Arena Wed, Feb. 16, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunderland-Brock Memorial Arena Wed, Feb. 23, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunderland-Brock Memorial Arena Wed, Mar. 02, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunderland-Brock Memorial Arena Wed, Mar. 09, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunderland-Brock Memorial Arena Wed, Mar. 16, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunderland-Brock Memorial Arena Wed, Mar. 23, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunderland-Brock Memorial Arena Wed, Mar. 30, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Sponsors

Upcoming Games


Upcoming Practices


Sunderland-Brock Memorial Arena

Wed, Jan. 26, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Sunderland-Brock Memorial Arena

Wed, Feb. 02, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Sunderland-Brock Memorial Arena

Wed, Feb. 09, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information