Executive Members

Jenn Smallwood


Email - stingerzringette@gmail.com



Vice President 


Pam Key


Email - pamkey19@gmail.com


Rachel LaPointe


Email - sunderlandstingerz@gmail.com 


Becky Campbell

Director of Scheduling 


Lesley Duckworth


Email - 



Amanda Keeler

 Director of Officials

Email - sunderlandric@gmail.com


Anna Martin 

Director of Equipment & Apparel


Holly Smith

Director of Fundraising 

Email - srafundraisingandsponsorship@gmail.com


Becky Jamieson

Director of Development & Coaches

Email - stingerzdevelopment@gmail.com


April Carter

Director of Communication & Media


Jen Avery

Director at Large


April Campbell

Director at Large 




RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information